Corporate Address

242 Terrace Blvd. – Suite D1
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone (856) 284-0360
Fax (856) 315-5076
info@wardco.us

Tiny Home Division

Egg Harbor River Resort
135 Thompson Lane
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone (856) 284-0360
Fax (856) 315-5076
info@wardco.us


Sales Department

Phone: (856) 284-0360 (Option 1)
E-mail: sales@wardco.us


Customer Service

Phone: (856) 284-0360 (Option 2)
E-mail: custserv@wardco.us


Workshops

Phone: (856) 284-0360 x405
E-mail: workshops@wardco.us


Team Members

 

Ward, M

Mike Ward
Founder

 

 

 

Thomas, C

Craig Thomas x407
Finance
cthomas@wardco.us

 

 

Haslip, D

David Haislip x405
Design & Operations
dhaislip@wardco.us

 

 

Johnson, P

John Lombardi x460
Sales
jlombardi@wardco.us

 

 

Aquillo, J

Robert Braun x461
Builder & Project Manager
rbraun@wardco.us